Home > 5. HIGH INTERMEDIATE 1 > HIGH INTER 1 – AS … AS REVISED

HIGH INTER 1 – AS … AS REVISED

 

PABLO ALVES

Jennifer Aniston is as outgoing as my mother, as funny as my father and as witty as my brother. She is as charming as my aunt and as popular as my uncle. She as humble as my cousin, as responsible as my grandfather and as delicate as my grandmother.

 

 

 

DIEGO SANTOS

Angelina Jolie is as beautiful as my mother, as charming as my sister, as popular as me. She is as smart as my grandmother, as patient as my father, but she is not holy at all.

 

 

 

MAINA FERREIRA

Anna Paquin is as delicate as my cousin, as hard-working as my father and as perfectionist as my sister. She is as funny as my mother, as outgoing as my aunt and as reliable as me.

 

 

 

GIULIA GIUSTI

Barack Obama is as popular as my brother, as witty as my father, as prudent as my cousin and as responsible as me. He is as polite as my aunt, as patient as my grandmother, but he isn’t shallow.

 

 

 

FELIPE TIMM

Bill Gates is as prudent as my uncle, as imaginative as my father, as tactful as my mother, as patient as my grandfather, as perfectionist as my grandmother, as polite as my sister, as responsible as my brother and as modest as my cousin .

 

 

 

GUILHERME ANDRADE

Darth Vader is as funny as my dog, as imaginative as my father, as hard-working as my grandmother, as stronger as my biceps, as rich as my bank account, he’s as outgoing as my cousin, as smart as my brother who is one year old, as polite as my sister, as charming as me, as impulsive as my aunt and as sarcastic as my uncle. I wanted to have Darth Vader in my family, it would be very crazy “dude”, but I have to live with my family the way they are. I love them, after you teacher, of course, huahuhauuau.

 

 

 

FÁBIO ARAUJO

Arnold Schwarzenegger is as stronger as my father, as smart as my grandmother, as rich as my grandfather, as hard working as my cousin as polite as my uncle, as calm as my little sister, as fast as my dog, as polite as my cousin …

 

 

 

FELIPE OLIVEIRA

Britney Spears is as hard working as my mother, as smart as my brother, as sexy as my aunt, as patient as my grandmother, as thin as my cousin, as smart as my dog, as polite and reliable as me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment